Meditation Class Schedule
March - December 2020


banner

MIDL Mindfulness Meditation

Quality MIDL Mindfulness Meditation Classes led by Stephen Procter at Kirrawee, Sydney, Australia and streamed live using ZOOM.

Class Schedule

Class Cost

Using ZOOM


MONDAY: 11am Meditation
TUESDAY: Qi Gong 10am, Meditation 3pm, Tai Chi 6.30pm
WEDNESDAY: Meditation 12pm
THURSDAY: Meditation 10am, Meditation 5pm
FRIDAY: Meditation 11am, Meditation 4pm



MONDAY CLASSES


Monday Meditation 11am


Meditation and talk on MIDL with Stephen Procter.
Timezone:
Sydney, Australia: Monday 11am
USA: Sunday 5pm (PDT), 7pm (CDT), 8pm (EDT)
Location:
In Person: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW
Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.

Booking: Call / Text

Join Online: This class is streamed live using ZOOM.

Join Class Online

Class Prices Below

NEXT CLASS




TUESDAY CLASSES


Tuesday Qi Gong 10am


Qi Gong & guidance with Stephen Procter.
Timezone:
Sydney, Australia: Tuesday 10am
USA: Monday 4pm (PDT), 6pm (CDT), 7pm (EDT)
Location:
In Person: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW
Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.

Booking: Call / Text

Join Online: This class is streamed live using ZOOM.

NEXT CLASS



Tuesday Meditation 3pm


Meditation and guidance with Stephen Procter.
Timezone:
Sydney, Australia: Tuesday 3pm
Europe: Tuesday 5am (BST), 6am (CEST)
Location:
In Person: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW
Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.

Booking: Call / Text

Join Online: This class is streamed live using ZOOM.

Join Class Online

Class Prices Below

NEXT CLASS



Tuesday Tai Chi 6.30pm


Learn traditional Wu Style Tai Chi with Stephen Procter
Sydney, Australia: Tuesday 6.30pm
Join Online: This class is streamed live using ZOOM.

Join Class Online

Class Prices Below

NEXT CLASS




WEDNESDAY CLASSES


Wednesday Meditation 12pm


Meditation and talk on MIDL with Stephen Procter.
Timezone:
Sydney, Australia: Wednesday 12pm
USA: Tuesday 6pm (PDT), 8pm (CDT), 9pm (EDT)
Location:
In Person: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW
Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.

Booking: Call / Text

Join Online: This class is streamed live using ZOOM.

Join Class Online

Class Prices Below

NEXT CLASS




THURSDAY CLASSES


Thursday Meditation 10am


Meditation and talk on MIDL with Stephen Procter.

Timezone:
Sydney Australia: Thursday 10am, Cronulla

Location:
Cronulla Central Community Centre
Meeting Room 1 & 2, 38 - 60 Croydon St, Cronulla
(near Cronulla Library - sign outside door)

Class Cost: $15 (No passes available for this class).

Pay Online Below

or Cash on the Day.

Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.

NEXT CLASS



Thursday Meditation 5pm


Meditation and talk on MIDL with Stephen Procter.
Timezone:
Sydney, Australia: Thursday 5pm
Europe: Thursday 6am (BST), 7am (CEST)
Location:
In Person: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW
Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.

Booking: Call / Text

Join Online: This class is streamed live using ZOOM.

Join Class Online

Class Prices Below

NEXT CLASS




FRIDAY CLASSES


Friday Meditation 11am


Meditation and talk on MIDL with Stephen Procter.
Timezone:
Sydney, Australia: Friday 11am
USA: Thursday 5pm (PDT), 7pm (CDT), 8pm (EDT)
Location:
In Person: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW
Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.

Booking: Call / Text

Join Online: This class is streamed live using ZOOM.

Join Class Online

Class Prices Below

NEXT CLASS



Friday Meditation 4pm


Group meditation and study of texts in terms of MIDL.
Timezone:
Sydney, Australia: Friday 4pm
Europe: Friday 6am (BST), 7am (CEST)
Location:
In Person: 21 Serpentine Rd, Gymea, NSW
Hygene: Please stay home if signs of a cold. Bring your own blanket, pillow.

Booking: Call / Text

Join Online: This class is streamed live using ZOOM.

Join Class Online

Class Prices Below




Meditation Class Prices


Australian?
Casual class = A $15ea
10 Class pass = A $120 ($12ea)
Direct Deposit Details

Overseas?

**PayPal set to Australian Dollars**

Class Cost: $15 Aus (approx USD $12)
10 Class Pass: $120 Aus (approx USD $100).
Overseas? Use PayPal Here

By Donation = Whatever you can afford.


Australian Students


Australian Students Direct Deposit:
L J S G Procter
BSB: 641 800
A/C: 330 114 56
IMB Bank


Overseas Students


**Australian Students please use direct deposit as PayPal takes fees with each transaction.
paypal image **PayPal set to Australian Dollars**

Class Cost: $15 Australian (approx USD $12)
10 Class Pass: $120 Australian (approx USD $100).
By Donation: If you can not afford the class you are welcome to attend by donation.


Using ZOOM


What Do You Need to Do?
When you click on the link next to the class you wish to attend for the first time it will download ZOOM onto your computer / tablet / phone. Once downloaded the class link will open the class you want to join. After that ZOOM will automatically open when you click the link next to the class you want to attend.

Download ZOOM




Class Schedule